Become an Agrologist

There are two categories of registered members:

1. Regulated/Practising

Agrologist-in-Training (AIT)
Professional Agrologist (P.Ag.)
Technical Agrologist (Tech. Ag.)

2. Non-regulated/Non-practising

Affiliate: For members eligible for a practising designation, but who do not wish to practise Agrology at the current time
Associate: For members who do not meet the educational requirements for membership, but still wish to be associated with the Institute

Complete “Requirements” to become registered.